Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit N Sew



What could be more fun than sewing??
Sewing with Friends!

Find some friends and spread out that project in our classroom, bring a lunch, share a laugh and have some fun!

Sit N Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm